Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Awards Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Time: 10:00 am
Monday, November 12-16, 2018
November Break
Time: 12:00 am

No Classes from November 12 to 16

Monday, November 19, 2018
Grad Photo Day
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Grad Photo Day
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Grad Photo Day
Time: 12:00 am
School Photo Retake Day
Friday, December 21, 2018
Formal Day
Monday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

No Classes from Dec 22 to Jan 6

Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Time: 8:45 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Semester 2
Time: 8:45 am - 2:00 pm

1st day of Classes