Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Operational Day - Staff Only
Friday, August 31, 2018
Operational Day - Staff Only
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - No School
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School!
Friday, September 7, 2018
High School Boys Volleyball Tournament @ St. Mary's
High School Girls Volleyball Tournament @ JR Robson - Vermilion
Saturday, September 8, 2018
High School Boys Volleyball Tournament @ St. Mary's
High School Girls Volleyball Tournament @ JR Robson - Vermilion
Friday, September 14, 2018
EIPS Junior A Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, September 15, 2018
EIPS Junior A Volleyball Tournament
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
EIPS X-Country Meet @ GoldBar Park; Edmonton
Friday, September 21, 2018
EIPS Junior B Volleyball Tournament
High School Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Redwater
Saturday, September 22, 2018
EIPS Junior B Volleyball Tournament
High School Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Redwater
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Jr. High Zones X-Country Meet @ GoldBar Park; Edmonton
Friday, September 28, 2018
High School Girls Lamont Lakers Invitational
Jr. A Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Fort Christian
Saturday, September 29, 2018
High School Girls Lamont Lakers Invitational
Jr. A Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Fort Christian
Friday, October 5, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
NE X-Country Zones @ TBA
Friday, October 12, 2018
High School Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ St. Andre Bessette; Fort Saskatchewan
Saturday, October 13, 2018
High School Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ St. Andre Bessette; Fort Saskatchewan
Friday, October 19, 2018
Jr. A Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Veg Comp and St. Mary's
Lamont Lakers Jr. B ATB Volleyball Invitational
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Jr. A Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Veg Comp and St. Mary's
Lamont Lakers Jr. B ATB Volleyball Invitational
X-Country Provincials @ Vermilion
Friday, October 26, 2018
High School Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ JAWS; Lac La Biche
Saturday, October 27, 2018
High School Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ JAWS; Lac La Biche
Friday, November 2, 2018
High School Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Calmar
Saturday, November 3, 2018
High School Boys and Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Calmar
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break - No School
High School Boys Volleyball Zones TBA
High School Girls Volleyball Zones @ TBA
Saturday, November 17, 2018
High School Boys Volleyball Zones TBA
High School Girls Volleyball Zones @ TBA
Thursday, December 13, 2018
EIPS Junior A Basketball Tournament
Friday, December 14, 2018
EIPS Junior A Basketball Tournament
High School Girls Basketball Tournament @ St. Mary's
Saturday, December 15-16, 2018
EIPS Junior A Basketball Tournament
High School Girls Basketball Tournament @ St. Mary's
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, January 10, 2019
EIPS Junior B Basketball Tournament
Friday, January 11, 2019
EIPS Junior B Basketball Tournament
Saturday, January 12, 2019
EIPS Junior B Basketball Tournament
Friday, January 18, 2019
Jr. A Boys and Girls Basketball Tournament @ Fort Christian
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Jr. A Boys and Girls Basketball Tournament @ Fort Christian
Friday, February 1, 2019
Lamont Lakers Jr. B Servus Credit Union Boys and Girls Tournament
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Lamont Lakers Jr. B Servus Credit Union Boys and Girls Tournament
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers Convention - No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers Convention - No School
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Friday, February 22, 2019
Lamont Lakers Jr. A Boys Invitational Basketball Tournament
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Lamont Lakers Jr. A Boys Invitational Basketball Tournament
Friday, March 1, 2019
Lamont Lakers Jr. A Girls Basketball Invitational
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Lamont Lakers Jr. A Girls Basketball Invitational
Friday, March 8, 2019
High School Boys Basketball Zones @ TBA
High School Girls Basketball Zones @ TBA
PD Day - No School
Saturday, March 9, 2019
High School Boys Basketball Zones @ TBA
High School Girls Basketball Zones @ TBA
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Elementary 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
League 5 Badminton Zones @ Veg Comp
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
NE Badminton Zones @ TBA
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
EIPS Badminton Championships!
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Alberta Highway Clean-up
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
League 5 Track and Field Meet @ Veg Comp
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
High School NE Track Meet Zones @ TBA
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day for Staff